I Love You Lord - Above All - Just As I Am - He Hideth My Soul - I Surrender All - Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus - Open The Eyes Of My Heart - Holy, Holy, Holy - Holy Ground - We Fall Down - In Christ Alone (medley) - Lift Your Name On High - Amazing Grace/My Chains Are Gone - Are You Washed In The Blood – Sanctuary - Revelation Song - This Is My Father's World - Take My Life And Let It Be - Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing - Shout To The Lord - You Are My All In All - How Great Thou Art - How Great Is Our God - Softly And Tenderly - O How He Loves You And Me - Jesus Paid It All - Your Name - Beautiful One - Agnus Dei - There Is A Fountain – Majesty - I'd Rather Have Jesus - I Love You Lord (reprise) - Morning Has Broken - When We All Get Heaven - O Worship The King - God Is So Good

This is a long playing CD that plays continuously from one song to the next. Do not play this CD in a different order or in shuffle mode as the songs are meant to blend one into the next.)

While I Pray


    Shipping Included!

    Mailed in damage proof corrugated box.

    © 2020 Copyright Jeff Perks

    • Spotify White Icon
    • Apple Music White Icon
    • Amazon White Icon
    • Facebook White Icon
    • Twitter Clean
    • YouTube White Icon